Where is Cowper?

source: www.aec.com.au

Cowper covers an area from Port Macquarie in the south to Coffs Harbour in the north. The main towns include Bellingen, Bowraville, Coffs Harbour, Crescent Head, Dorrigo, Gladstone, Hat Head, Kempsey, Macksville, Nambucca Heads, Sawtell, South West Rocks, Port Macquarie, Ulong and Urunga

For comprehensive information, click here to view Cowper electoral profile on AEC website.

(image: Map of The Federal Electoral Division of Cowper; source: www.aec.gov.au