Vote Oakeshott

How to vote

To vote 1 Rob Oakeshott, simply put a 1 next to Rob's name and then you must number every other box from 2 to 8. To practice casting a valid vote, click here. To download Rob's 'How to Vote' card, click here

If you're overseas or out of area this election season, click here to find international polling places, or register for a postal vote here

Date / Pre-Poll Location

Shop 2 80-82 Smith St - Map

Coffs Harbour
48 Harbour Dr - Map
Port Macquarie
Old ANZ Building 2/49 Horton St - Map
Nambucca Heads
Nambucca Community & Arts Centre 19 Ridge St - Map
Monday, May 13 8:30 –17:30 8:30 –17:30 8:30 –17:30 8:30 –17:30
Tuesday, May 14 8:30 –17:30 8:30 –17:30 8:30 –17:30 8:30 –17:30
Wednesday, May 15 8:30 –18:00 8:30 –18:00 8:30 –18:00 8:30 –18:00
Thursday, May 16 8:30 –17:30  8:30 –17:30  8:30 –17:30 8:30 –17:30
Friday, May 17 8:30 –18:00 8:30 –18:00 8:30 –18:00 8:30 –18:00

If you'd like to assist Team Oakeshott on any day during pre-poll, please click here.

Election Day is Saturday May 18

Voting will take place in the following locations, between 8am and 6pm. If you'd like to assist Team Oakeshott on election day, click here.

Port Macquarie

1st Port Macquarie Sea Scout Hall - 1st Port Macquarie Sea Scout Hall, 9 Buller St, PORT MACQUARIE - Accessibility

Charles Sturt University - 7 Major Innes Rd, PORT MACQUARIE - Polling place is in the Room 2048 near ramp from Coles - Accessibility

Hastings Public School - 85 Yarranabee Rd, PORT MACQUARIE - Accessibility

Hastings Secondary College (Port Macquarie Campus) - 16 Owen St, PORT MACQUARIE - Accessibility

Hastings Secondary College (Westport Campus) - 30 Findlay Ave, PORT MACQUARIE - Accessibility

Innes Lake Community Centre/Honour Church - 166 The Ruins Way, PORT MACQUARIE - Accessibility

Lions Club Hall - 176 Hastings River Dr, PORT MACQUARIE - Accessibility

Mackillop College - Lochinvar Pl, PORT MACQUARIE - Accessibility

Port Macquarie Public School - cnr William St and Grant St, PORT MACQUARIE, Entry via Grant St - Accessibility

St Josephs Regional College - 1 College Dr, PORT MACQUARIE - Polling place is in the School gynasium - Accessibility

Tacking Point Public School - 77-105 Bangalay Dr, PORT MACQUARIE - Accessibility

The Point Community Church / Emerald Downs Community Centre - Lighthouse Plaza Shopping Centre, PORT MACQUARIE - Accessibility


Bellbrook Public School - 32 Main St - Accessibility


Bellingen Anglican Church Hall - 100 Hyde St, BELLINGEN - Accessibility

Showgrounds - 59-81 Wheatley St, BELLINGEN, Entry via Black St, Polling place is in the Luncheon Pavillion - Accessibility


Boambee Public School - 30 Lindsays Rd, BOAMBEE - Accessibility


Bonville Memorial Hall - 6 Andren Pl, BONVILLE - Accessibility


Bostobrick Bush Fire Brigade - 9 Muldiva Rd, BOSTOBRICK - Accessibility


St James Anglican Church Hall - 3 Young St, BOWRAVILLE - Accessibility 

Coffs Harbour

Bishop Druitt College - 111 North Boambee Dr, COFFS HARBOUR, Polling place is in the Gymnasium - Accessibility

Cavanbah Centre - 191 Harbour Dr, COFFS HARBOUR - Accessibility

Coffs Harbour High School - 

Narranga Public School

Salvation Army Hall

Shopfront 48 Harbour Dr

Tyalla Public School

Crescent Head

Crescent Head Community Hall


Dorrigo Community Hall

East Kempsey

Kempsey East Public School

Eungai Creek

Eungai Creek Soldiers Memorial Hall


Frederickton Public School


Gladstone Community Hall


Gleniffer School of Arts Hall

Hat Head

Hat Head Community Centre


Korora Public School


Kundabung Recreation and Public Hall


Macksville Senior Citizens Centre


Missabotti Community Hall


Mylestom Hall

Nambucca Heads

Frank Partridge VC Public School

Nambucca Heads Public School

North Shore

North Shore Rural Fire Brigade Building


Raleigh Public School


Repton Public School


Sawtell Public School

Scotts Head

Scotts Head Public School

South Kempsey

Kempsey South Public School

South West Rocks

South West Rocks Anglican Church Hall

South West Rocks Public School

Stuarts Point

Stuarts Point Community Hall


Sydney Town Hall

Taylors Arm

Taylors Arm Hall

Telegraph Point

Telegraph Point Public School


Thora Community Hall


Mary Help of Christians School


Toormina High School


William Bayldon Public School

Upper Orara

Upper Orara Public School


Urunga Public School


Utungun Hall

Valla Beach

Valla Beach Community Hall

Warrell Creek

Warrell Creek Hall

West Kempsey

Kempsey High School

Kempsey West Public School


Willawarrin Public School - 


Aldavilla Public School - Aldavilla Public School, 15 Sherwood Rd